Helt underbart!

Letter from an Arab student from Miami to his father:

 

“Dear Dad,

 

America is a wonderful country, Miami is a fantastic city, the people are very nice and friendly … I feel very comfortable here. To me it is only slightly embarrassed to drive my golden Bugatti Veyron in the university, since almost all the teachers and classmates are coming by train. Your son Mohammed ”

 

The next day, Mohammed gets a response from his father:

 

“My dear son,


I have paid just $ 200 million to your account. Make us not fool our family and bring no disgrace. You go off right away and you also buy a train.

 

Love, Dad ”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här, så blir jag glad!!!:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat min vän?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0